Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande

Olle Asp

Egypten 182

Mob. 0302-25417

E-Mail olle.asp@grusvagen.se  

Vice Ordförande

Torbjörn Karlsson

Vikaliden 517

Tel: 0301-32428

Mob: 0709-475519

E-Mail: torbjorn.karlsson@grusvagen.se

Övriga styrelseledamöter

Fredrik Zabel (Vägkunnig)

Viken 302

Mob. 0709-278969

E-Mail fredrik.zabel@grusvagen.se

Kassör 

Thobias Ernfridsson (WEB ansvarig)

Egypten 175

Tel. 0301-32150

Mob. 0768-544199

E-Mail thobias.ernfridsson@grusvagen.se

 


Sekreterare

Kathrine Jensen

Vikaliden 515

Tel. 0735-099980

E-Mail. kathrine.jensen@grusvagen.se

 

Jonas Carlsson

Tel. 0301-40045

E-Mail  jonas.carlsson@grusvagen.se

Suppleanter

Tony Johansson

Egypten 721

Tel. 0301-32312

E-Mail tony.johansson@grusvagen.se

Johan Hagenblad


Lennart Loong

Gäddhult 1

Tel.

E-Mail  lennart.loong@grusvagen.se